Automatic Profile Deactivation
In order for your profile to remain posted on our site, you must be regularly active on your account.
Our computer system automatically deactivates all ads whose accounts have not been active for more than 15 days.
An email alert will be sent to you a few days before the deactivation. If you do not want to deactivate your profile, simply log in to your account.